- Pieces Of A Dream (2005)
Songs from the album Pieces Of A Dream (2005)
Belong To You (Il Ritmo Della Passione)
Cowboys And Kisses
Everything Burns
Heavy On My Heart.
In Your Eyes
I'm Outta Love
Left Outside Alone.
Made For Lovin' You
Not That Kind
One Day In Your Life
Paid My Dues
Pieces Of A Dream
Sick And Tired.
Welcome To My Truth.
Why'd You Lie To Me
You'll Never Be Alone